Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 112 (0.108 secs)
You searched for: (collection:TheLeeBoys OR mediatype:TheLeeBoys) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Wanee Music Festival on 2011-04-15 - The Lee Boys
Oteil Burbridge and the Lee Boys 15 April 2011 Wanee Music Festival Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park Live Oak, FL Source: Studio Projects LSD2 (Blumlein) > Hydra silver XLR > Edirol R-44 (24/48) Location: FOB, DFC Transfer: R-44 > iMac. Tracked and dithered via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT. Recorded by Alex Leary (vwmule at gmail.com) 01. Going To Glory 02. So Much To Live For > 03. Don't Stop Till You Get Enough [Micheal Jackson] > He's Been So Good To Me 04...
Downloads: 539 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Wanee Music Festival on 2010-04-16 - The Lee Boys

Keywords: vwmule, wanee, lsd2, lee boys, oteil
Downloads: 627 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Village Stage, Floydfest on 2009-07-25 - The Lee Boys
1-Tuning 2-Instrumental 1 > 3-Instrumental 2 4-So Much To Live For/Jams 5-I'm Not Tired 6-?? > 7-Walk With Me Lord 8-Testify// 9-//Testify// 10-//Testify 11-Superstition > 12-We Want The Funk > 13-We're Gonna Have A Good Time > 14-Superstition 15-Feel The Music* > 16-Jam* > 17-Feel The Music* > 18-??*
Keywords: The Lee Boys, Floydfest, Floyd, VA, Village Stage, The Mantras
Downloads: 381 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2009-06-05 - The Lee Boys

Keywords: lsd2, vwmule, wanee, alex leary
Downloads: 511 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Antone's on 2008-01-11 - The Lee Boys
Lee Boys 2008-01-11 Antone's Austin, TX Source: Schoeps MK4v > kcy > Sonosax SX-M2/LS2 > 722 (24/96) Location: ~DIN (90 degrees @ 18.5cm spacing), DFC @ 7', @ FOH, clamped under balcony Transfer: 722 > wavelab 5 (resample/dither UV22HR) > flac Taped and transferred by Mike Taylor (fobdfc@gmail.com) Disc 1 01 02 03 04 05 06 Disc 2 01 02 03 04 05 06 Notes:
Keywords: austin, schoeps, lemosax, 722
Downloads: 1,499 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Allgood Festival on 2007-07-15 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys July 15, 2007 Allgood Festival - Allgood Stage Marvin's Mountaintop grounds Masontown WV *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08
Downloads: 1,544 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Double Door Inn on 2008-08-06 - The Lee Boys

Downloads: 168
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Revolution Live on 2010-12-31 - The Lee Boys
Set: (2:19:58) 101. When the World Comes Tumblin' Down 1,2 102. Superstition > 2 103. Give Up the Funk > 2 104. Superstition 2 105. Tequila 2 106. Let's Celebrate > 107. So Much to Live For > 108. Don't Stop Til You Get Enough > 109. So Much to Live For 110. I'm Not Tired > 111. Dance with Me > 112. I'll Take You There > 113. Dance with Me 114. When the Saints Go Marching In 115. Don't Let the Devil Ride 116...
Keywords: AKG C460b ck63 (JW mod); Live concert spyder9
Downloads: 93
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Mountain Jam - West Stage on 2012-06-01 - The Lee Boys
1. intro 2. Going To Glory 3. So Much To Live For -> 4. Don't Stop Till You Get Enough -> + 5. So Much To Live For 6. banter - sacred steel 7. I'm Not Tired -> ^ 8. Dance With Me 9. Never Gonna Let You Go 10. Testify 11. Superstition -> % 12. Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker) -> & 13. Superstition % 14. outro
Keywords: Neumann; TLM170; flac16; 16 bit; Mountain; Jam; Hunter; sacred steel; pedal steel; Roosevelt Collier
Downloads: 151
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Draper Road & College Avenue, Steppin' Out Festival on 2010-08-07 - The Lee Boys
Going To Glory So Much To Live For > Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough > So Much To Live For > I'm Not Tired > Dance With Me Superstition > We Want The Funk > We're Gonna Have A Good Time > Superstition Testify Band Intros > Going In The Right Direction
Keywords: The Lee Boys, Steppin' Out, Blacksburg, VA, Virginia Tech, CA-CAFS, Onstage
Downloads: 97
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at U.S. National Whitewater Center on 2013-08-10 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys U.S. National Whitewater Center Charlotte, NC 2013-08-10 Alvin Lee (guitar, vocals) Derrick Lee (vocals) Earl Walker (drums) Alvin Cordy (7-string bass) Shawn Hickman (pedal steel guitar) Source: AKG CK 63 (DIN,LOC 8' high, 40' back) > Naiant Active/PFA > Oade Wmod Marantz PMD 661 (24/48) Transfer: Audacity > CD Wave > Traders Little Helper > FLAC Duration: 84:59 01. Let's Celebrate 02...
Downloads: 67
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Riverside Park on 2012-10-06 - The Lee Boys
Disc I / 1st Set 01 Soundcheck: Can't Turn It On 02 Morgan Timmis - Roswell announcements 03 Brandy Bryant - thanks to sponsors 04 Lee J. Howard - introduction 05 Let's Celebrate > 06 I'm On My Way > 07 Dance With Me, Groove With Me > 08 I'll Take You There 09 Sinner Man > 10 Come On Back > 11 Sinner Man 12 Use Me 13 Feel The Music Disc II / 2nd Set 01 Don't Let You Go 02 Testify 03 Standin' On Shaky Ground > 04 Superstition > 05 We've Got The Funk > 06 jam with band introductions > 07 Superstit...
Keywords: sacred steel; gospel; jam; Z-man; zman
Downloads: 67
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at The Vogue on 2012-12-27 - The Lee Boys
01.Unknown 02.So Much To Live For 03.Im On My Way > 04.Dance With Me Groove With Me > 05.Medly Jam* > 06.Unknown 07.Amazing Grace 08.Testify 09.Unknown
Downloads: 79
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2010-10-23 - The Lee Boys
Magnolia Fest, Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Florida Meadow Stage 6:30 – 7:30 pm 01. Intro 02. Going To Glory 03. So Much To Live For 04. Down By The Riverside 05. Wave My Hands 06. Always By My Side
Keywords: gospel; funk; jam; sacred steel; Magfest; Magnolia Fest
Downloads: 115
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at The Blind Tiger on 2011-03-03 - The Lee Boys
Disc One 01. Let's Celebrate 02. On My Way 03. So Much to Live For* 04. Superstition*% 05. Celebrate Your Life*% Disc Two 01. Don't Let the Devil Ride*% 02. Joyful Sound 03. Testify^ 04. Voodoo Chile
Keywords: Blind Tiger; Greensboro; Audix
Downloads: 111
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Delfest @ Allegany County Fairgrounds on 2008-05-25 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys 5-25-08 Delfest Allegany County Fairgrounds Cumberland, MD Source: Busman Audio BSC1-K1's> Grace Lunatec V3 (Phatman Silver Custom Cables & Interconnects) > Busman Hybrid R4 @24/48 Lineage: Busman Hybrid R4 (USB)> Sony Sound Forge 7.0 (Edits, Resample, & Dither)> CD Wave Editor> FLAC Frontend 1.1.4b(Verify/Align on sector boundaries/Level 8) Mics: Card's, NOS, DFC, FOB @ 35' back and 9.5' high Taped & Transferred by Jim Mimna 1...
Keywords: The Lee Boys; Busman BSC1-K1; Delfest
Downloads: 213
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Pompano Beach Amphitheater on 2010-10-30 - The Lee Boys
Set: (45:55) 101. Intro 1 102. Going to Glory > 103. I'm Not Tired > 104. Dance with Me 105. Testify 106. Band Intros 107. Turn on Your Lovelight 2
Keywords: AKG C460b ck63 (JW mod); Live concert spyder9; Southern Monster Smash Music Festival
Downloads: 134
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2008-03-29 - The Lee Boys
One CD, six tracks. Set list help would be appreciated.
Keywords: lsd2, vwmule, springfest
Downloads: 520
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Antone's on 2009-08-28 - The Lee Boys
Lee Boys 08/28/2009 Antone's Austin, TX Source: AKG 483 > Oade UA5 Wmod > Microtrack II 24/48 Location: DFC @ 8', about 25ft from the stage. Transfer: Microtrack II > Wavelab 5.0 (resample, dither) > CDWave (tracking) > flac level 6 Taped and Transfered by Larry Pillman (atxtaper@yahoo.com) One Set 01 Glory! Glory! 02 So Much To Live For 03 I'm Not Tired 04 Instrumental Jam 05 Walk With Me Lord 06 Testify
Keywords: The Lee Boys, Antone's, Austin, Texas, atxtaper
Downloads: 155
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Jerry's Birthday Bash, Nelson Ledges Quarry Park on 2009-08-01 - The Lee Boys
No setlist.
Downloads: 166
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Virginia Key Beach Park on 2012-02-12 - The Lee Boys
Set: (1:23:28) 101. Intro 102. Going to Glory 103. I Want to Praise Your Name 104. Won't Let You Go 105. Walk With Me Lord 106. I'm Not Tired > 1,2 107. Dance With Me > 1,2 108. Drums > 1,2 109. Jam > 1,2 110. Dance With Me 1,2 111. Superstition > 1,2 112. Give Up the Funk > 1,2 113. Superstition 1,2 114. Celebrate Your Life 1,2 115. Voodoo Child (slight return) 1,2
Keywords: AKG C460b ck1; Live concert spyder9; Virginia Key Grassroots Festival
Downloads: 142
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Ram's Head Onstage on 2006-08-28 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys August 28, 2006 Ram's Head Onstage Annapolis MD *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10
Downloads: 1,043
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at The Orange Peel on 2010-06-05 - The Lee Boys
Total: [51:52] 01. We're Gonna Have a Good Time [07:00] 02. Walk With Me Lord [11:21] 03. I'm Not Tired [06:41] 04. Dance With Me [06:26] 05. Going in the Right Direction [07:25] 06. Testify [07:51] 07. Voodoo Child [05:08]
Downloads: 80
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Ram's Head Onstage on 2006-08-28 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys August 28, 2006 Ram's Head Onstage Annapolis MD *** THIS IS A 24-BIT FILESET NOT INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10
Downloads: 58
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Bear Creek Music & Art Festival on 2011-11-13 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys Bear Creek Music and Arts Festival Big IV Ampitheater Spirit of the Suwanee Music Park Live Oak, FL 2011-11-13 Source: Schoeps mk22/cmc6 -> Audio Magic Excalibur Cables -> Sound Devices 788 Transfer: SD722 -> pc -> Wavelab 7 (fades and dither) -> cdwav -> Traders Little Helper -> Utorrent Taped and transferred by Steve Bazley 1. Intro 2. Going For Glory 3. So Much To Live For > Don't Stop Till You Get Enough > So Much To Live For 4...
Downloads: 107
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Orpheum Theater on 2012-10-26 - The Lee Boys
01 Going To Glory^ > 02 So Much To Live For > 03 Sinnerman 04 Praise You 05 Smile 06 I'm Not Tired* 07 Testify * With Warren Haynes On Guitar And Vocals
Keywords: AKG463; W Haynes; axomxa; crupi
Downloads: 76
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Ampitheatre Stage @ Magnolia Fest on 2008-10-24 - The Lee Boys

Downloads: 116
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Freebird Cafe on 2005-12-04 - The Lee Boys
Set List D1 01 - Lets Celebrate 02 - ? 03 - Tribute to Calvin Cooke 04 - Joyful Sounds 05 - Randy Judys Song 06 - ? 07 - Say Yes
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 852
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2011-11-13 - The Lee Boys
01. Going For Glory 02. So Much To Live For > Don't Stop Till You Get Enough > So Much To Live For 03. I'm Not Tired 04. Lee Boys Theme Music Jam # 05. Testify * 06. Superstition > We Want The Funk > Jam > Superstition #Chris Johnson on pedal steel *Andrew Block on guitar 3 horns played every song except Going For Glory & Lee Boys Theme
Keywords: Bear Creek Music Festival
Downloads: 92
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Amphitheatre Stage of Magnolia Fest on 2006-10-20 - The Lee Boys

Downloads: 85
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Steppin' Out Festival, College Ave & Draper Rd on 2010-08-07 - The Lee Boys
Going To Glory So Much To Live For > Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough > So Much To Live For > I'm Not Tired > Dance With Me Superstition > We Want The Funk > We're Gonna Have A Good Time > Superstition Testify Going In The Right Direction
Keywords: The Lee Boys, Steppin' Out Festival, Blacksburg, VA, CA-11s
Downloads: 94
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Martin's Downtown Bar & Grill on 2011-05-20 - The Lee Boys
Set I: Instrumental Opener Reason To Celebrate > When The Saints Go Marching In So Much To Live For Drums > Instrumental Medley > So Much To Live For I'm Not Tired > Dance With Me Set II: Going In The Right Direction Walk With Me Lord Superstition > We Want The Funk > Instrumental > Superstition(Reprise) Don't Let The Devil Ride* Everybody Needs Somebody To Love* Testify
Downloads: 98
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Antone's on 2008-11-06 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys 2008-11-06 Antone's Austin, TX Taped and transferred by Lee Hart leehookem21 at yahoo dot com Source: AKG 481 > Oade Concert Mod Edirol R-44 Location: DFC, DINa clamped at 8' Transfer: Edirol R-44 > Soundforge 9.0 (fades, resample, MBIT+ dither) > CDWave (tracking) > flac level 6 One Set 01 -intro- 02 03 04 05 06
Keywords: The Lee Boys; Antone's; Austin, TX: leehookem21
Downloads: 181
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Double Door Inn on 2007-10-19 - The Lee Boys

Downloads: 318
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Delfest - Allegany County Fairgrounds on 2009-05-23 - The Lee Boys
01 02 03 04 05 Sorry, no setlist
Downloads: 97
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Langerado Festival on 2006-03-12 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys March 12, 2006 Langerado Festival - Sunset Stage (11:15 - 12:00) Markham Park grounds Sunrise FL *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** SOURCE: PROCESSING: DISK ONE 01 02 03 04 05 06 07
Downloads: 400
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at The Gibson Lounge on 2007-01-11 - The Lee Boys
1. Intro Jam > Say Yes 2. ? 3. ? 4. Walk With Me 5. Joyful Sounds* 6. Wade In The Water*& * with Luther Dickinson on guitar & with Oteil Burbridge on bass
Downloads: 659
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Allgood Festival - Ropeadope Stage on 2007-07-14 - The Lee Boys
Marco Benevento - keys Alvin Lee - guitar Roosevelt Collier - pedal steel Alvin Cordy Jr. - 7-string bass Lou Caldarola - drums *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** 01 intro 02 03 04 05 outro
Downloads: 208
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Three Sisters Park on 2006-05-28 - The Lee Boys
no setlist
Keywords: Sacred steel, pedal steel, gospel rock, summer camp
Downloads: 867
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Blackwater Music Festival - Amphitheater Stage - Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2010-08-28 - The Lee Boys
Intro Jam Walk With Me Lord Im Not Tired Superstitious > Give Up The Funk* Testify Help me Lift em up
Keywords: Lee Boys; Blackwater; Suwannee; Live Oak; Florida; AKG; Matrix
Downloads: 106
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Common Grounds on 2007-03-01 - The Lee Boys
Disc 1 1. Intro> 2. Praise Jam 3. Joyful Sounds 4. So Much To Live For> 5. Fire> 6. So Much To Live For Disc 2 1. ? 2. Walk With Me 3. ? 4. Clap Your Hands> 5. Feel The Music 6. Say Yes!
Downloads: 1,084
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Meadow Stage @ Magnolia Fest on 2008-10-23 - The Lee Boys

Downloads: 122
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at WorkPlay Theater on 2009-08-07 - The Lee Boys
Oteil Burbidge & The Lee Boys WorkPlay Theater Birmingham, AL 2009-08-07 01. Intro 02. Glory! Glory! 03. So Much To Live For 04. I'm Not Tired 05. My Sweet Lord 06. Love Light 07. Testify 08. Church Groove Total Time: 1:46:36 Personnel: Oteil Burbidge - bass, vocals Alvin Lee - guitar, vocals Roosevelt Collier - pedal steel guitar Keith Lee - vocals Alvin Cordy Jr. - bass Earl Walker - drums Matt Slocum - keys Notes: 1 Set http://www.leeboys.com Source: Schoeps MK21(AB/Split 51cm) > kcy > Schoep...
Keywords: oteil burbidge; workplay; schoeps; busman; jeff hatcher
Downloads: 214
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Revolution Live on 2010-12-31 - The Lee Boys
Set: (2:20:01) 101. When the World Comes Tumblin' Down 1,2 102. Superstition > 2 103. Give Up the Funk > 2 104. Superstition 2 105. Tequila 2 106. Let's Celebrate > 107. So Much to Live For > 108. Don't Stop Til You Get Enough > 109. So Much to Live For 110. I'm Not Tired > 111. Dance with Me > 112. I'll Take You There > 113. Dance with Me 114. When the Saints Go Marching In 115. Don't Let the Devil Ride 116...
Keywords: AKG C460b ck1; Live concert spyder9
Downloads: 126
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Java Junction on 2005-12-02 - The Lee Boys
1. Celabrate 2. He's Gonna Shine 3. Praise Jam 4. Feel The Music 5. So Much To Live For>Band Intros 6. Walk With Me 7. Always By My Side 8. Say Yes//
Downloads: 64
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Orpheum Theatre on 2012-10-26 - The Lee Boys
Disc I 01 Going To Glory > 02 So Much To Live For > 03 Sinnerman 04 Praise You 05 Smile 06 *I'm Not Tired 07 Testify * With Warren Haynes On Guitar And Vocals
Downloads: 98
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at 30th Annual Steppin' Out Festival, Draper Rd. & College Ave. on 2010-08-07 - The Lee Boys
Going To Glory So Much To Live For > Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough > So Much To Live For > I'm Not Tired > Dance With Me Superstition > We Want The Funk > We're Gonna Have A Good Time > Superstition Testify Band Intros > Going In The Right Direction
Keywords: The Lee Boys, Steppin' Out Festival, Draper Rd. & College Ave., Blacksburg, VA
Downloads: 61
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Chicago Blues Festival on 2009-06-14 - The Lee Boys
1. ...intro... (0:59) 2. Glory (7:32) 3. I'm Not Tired (11:52) 4. ?instrumental? > (9:00) 5. Walk With Me Lord (9:32) 6. ?instrumental? * (18:47) 7. ...banter... (0:39) 8. Don't Let the Devil Ride > (10:08) 9. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love (10:45) 10. ...band intros... (0:33)
Downloads: 125
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at City Plaza on 2010-09-05 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys City Plaza Raleigh, NC September 9, 2010 Taped by: Dan Schram Setlist: TBD
Downloads: 86
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Highland Brewing Company on 2011-01-29 - The Lee Boys
The Lee Boys with Oteil Burbridge January 29, 2011 Highland Brewing Company Asheville, NC Disc 1: Set 1: [65:25] 01. intro [01:17] 02. Going to Glory [09:36] 03. Mister Charlie [07:44] 04. So Much To Live For [12:42] 05. Sweet Lord [07:29] 06. I'm Not Tired > [04:51] 07. Dance With Me$ [11:24] 08. Turn On Your Love Light [10:22] Disc 2: Set 2: [72:06] 01. Testify [18:06] 02. Payday [09:12] 03. band intros [01:51] 04...
Downloads: 123
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
TheLeeBoys
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
TheLeeBoys

Related creators

The Lee Boys

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)